Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Gmina Czarna Dąbrówka

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Sławomir Czajkowski informatyk@czarnadabrowka.pl Administrator
2 Aldona Drywa rg@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor
3 Joanna Grajczyk j.gniot@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor
4 Michał Klonowski m.klonowski@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor
5 Katarzyna Konkol k.woronko@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor
6 Marata Kostrzewska m.kostrzewska@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor
7 Magdalena Malek m.malek@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor
8 Marzena Mielewczyk m.mielewczyk@czarnadabrowka.pl Administrator
9 Iwona Naderza i.naderza@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor
10 Joanna Parszewska +48 59 821 26 43 sekretarz@czarnadabrowka.pl Administrator
11 Justyna Sudoł j.sudol@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor
12 Artur Toporek a.toporek@czarnadabrowka.pl Obsługa nieruchomości
13 Artur Toporek a.toporek@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor
14 Barbara Wiszowata b.wiszowata@czarnadabrowka.pl Redaktor